Tags

, , , , ,

Friday found me rising at 3:30 a.m. & reuniting with my bed around 11:30 p.m. The 8th grade photoshoot went great. I didn’t know if I’d be able to pull it off without feeling stressed! Then night ended in a room full of friends young & old listening to music while our hearts are filled. This room was amazing. Marble floor, grand piano, domed ceiling, and an awesome massage chair!

365/98

Saturday found me traversing the crowds of Portland Saturday Market with my kids and good friend. I was there partly to scout out locations for next week’s shoot & to see how my ankle would handle all the walking. I wanted my kids with me yesterday because they’ve never been there & because I’ll have to leave them home next week. It was quite the adventure. We saw lots of interesting things!

365/99

