Tags

, , , , ,

Had a great time with da band, who is now officially called 26 Minutes. Film maker, Jerry Monckton also joined us up in Portland today. It was a lot of fun!

It was also very draining. After coming home I took my children to their friends’ houses, came back home, changed in comfy jammies, ate dinner, and fell asleep while watching Fringe. I just took a 3 hour nap. I’m about ready to head back to bed, but I’m going to try to watch Fringe again.

At the end of the day we ended up in a little coffee shop called Coffee. (I’d love to give you a link to that shop, but have you ever tried Googling “Portland Oregon Coffee”?) While there Joshua Humlie, the drummer, decided that he just had to try out the couch. I took this picture while he was pensively staring at the menu.

