Tags

, , , , , ,

November 2011- I receive an email from a friend who had asked about me doing the photography for her wedding. We had written back and forth prior to this so I knew it was coming up. I just had no idea how close it was until she wrote, “There’s one BIG detail I forgot to mention in the previous communication… The wedding is Dec. 3rd. sooo, in two weeks and two days!!” I laughed and said something like, “Yes, a zillion times YES!”

So, on December 3, 2011 I made my way to the gorgeous Beazell Memorial Forest. It was a beautiful and quite cold day! It’s been told that it was only 27 degrees!!!

Natalie and Jonathon, thank you so much for inviting me to be part of your special day! It was magical and beautiful in every way!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC

 

You can see more from this collection HERE.